Français

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself and explain briefly the many services that I can offer you.

My name is Eleni Hiotis – I am a residential real estate broker in the Ville Saint-Laurent area and Greater Montreal. Having lived and worked for over 15 years in Ville Saint-Laurent my knowledge of the area is extensive.

Whether you are putting your home up for sale or are looking for a new place to live - a home is our biggest asset; buying or selling can be one of the most important financial decisions you will make.

It can be complex and sometimes daunting process but the right real estate broker can make it a smooth, seamless transaction. I will work tirelessly to help you find what you are looking for, whether that is the perfect home or the right price.

As a Realtor, my first priority is to make my clients happy. I listen to my clients wants and needs to achieve the best outcome in every transaction and I strive to ensure that the home buying or selling process is fun, easy and stress-free. My clients can count on me any time of day when they have a question or concern. Make sure you give one of your most valuable possessions to someone who will have your best interest at heart.

You may already be aware that as a real estate professional I can offer you many services that may not be readily available to you.

This can include the current market value of your home, area home sales statistics and market trends, and tools only available from a professional real estate broker who is affiliated with a premier realty agency.

If you would like more information, or if you know of someone who is interested in buying or selling a home, please call or email me. Thank you for allowing me this opportunity to make this introduction and I look forward to hearing from you.

MY ENGAGEMENT. YOUR SATISFACTION!

Eleni Hiotis

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Eleni Hiotis - Courtier immobilier résidentiel and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site

Tools

English

Je veux saisir cette opportunité pour me présenter et pour vous expliquer brièvement les nombreux services que je pourrais mettre à votre disposition.

Je m'appelle Eleni Hiotis - Je suis courtier immobilier résidentiel dans les régions de la Ville Saint-Laurent et du Grand Montréal. Ayant vécu et travaillé pendant plus de 15 ans à Ville Saint-Laurent, j'ai une bonne connaissance de la région.

Que vous vendiez votre maison ou que vous cherchiez un nouvel endroit où vivre - une maison est notre plus grand atout; acheter ou vendre peut-être l'une des décisions financières les plus importantes que vous prenez.

Cela peut être un processus complexe et parfois intimidant, mais le bon courtier immobilier peut en faire une transaction fluide et transparente. Je travaillerai sans relâche pour vous aider à trouver ce que vous cherchez, que ce soit la maison parfaite ou le bon prix.

En tant qu'agent immobilier, ma première priorité est de rendre mes clients heureux. J'écoute les désirs et les besoins de mes clients pour obtenir le meilleur résultat dans chaque transaction et je m'efforce de rendre le processus d'achat ou de vente d'une maison amusant, facile et sans stress. Mes clients peuvent compter sur moi à tout moment de la journée lorsqu'ils ont une question ou une préoccupation.

Assurez-vous de donner l'un de vos biens les plus précieux à quelqu'un qui s'en soucie.

Vous êtes peut-être au courant que comme courtier immobilier je suis capable de vous offrir des services qui ne vous sont pas facilement accessibles.

Cela pourrait inclure la valeur du marché actuelle de votre maison, les statistiques de vente de maisons de la région, les tendances du marché et des outils uniquement disponibles auprès d’un courtier immobilier professionnel.

Si vous désirez de l’information additionnelle, ou vous connaissez quelqu’un qui désire acheter ou vendre une propriété, n’hésitez pas de m’appeler ou de m’envoyer un courriel. Merci de m’avoir donné cette opportunité de me présenter et j’ai hâte d’entendre de vos nouvelles.

MON ENGAGEMENT. VOTRE SATISFACTION!

Eleni Hiotis

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Eleni Hiotis - Courtier immobilier résidentiel. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

À propos de ce site

Outils